Claybrook is an incorporated 501(c)(3) nonprofit homeowners association.  A board of five elected officers transact business on behalf of the Association.  Elected members serve two year terms, with two being elected one year and three in the odd year.  After each election cycle, board members meet and vote as to officer make up of the board for the coming year.  Two standing committees support activity of the board.  The architectural committee reviews all request for changes to housing/property exteriors (roofs, painting, permanent shrubbery, etc.) and reports results to the full board.  The Resident Welcome Committee serves to make contact with new residents, extend a welcome on behalf of current residents, and make themselves available to answer questions or provide assistance with settling in.  Current sitting officers, and committee members are as shown below.


Home Association Board Members

President:      Ed Heckman
Vice President: John Underhill
Treasurer:      Linda Webber
Secretary:      Cathy Cox
Member:         Brad Werth

Architectural Control Committee Members

Member: Doug Reinsch
Member: Barbara Hood
Member: Lisa Heckman

New Resident Welcome Committee
Member:  Barbara Hood
Member:  Cathy Cox